Committee

SBYC COMMITTEE
2019 / 2020
President: Trevor Dyer 082 770 7665
president@sbyc.co.za 021 555 1760 (W)
Commodore: Patrick Dyer 082 575 3834
commodore@sbyc.co.za 021 555 1760 (W)
Vice-Commodore: Steve McComb
stevemccomb1@gmail.com 071 850 6644
General Committee
Safety & Inhouse: Rob Dyer 082 550 2418
Denise.dyer@robdyersurgical.co.za
Entertainment: Carol Middleton 079 318 2868
caz1.mid@gmail.com
Grounds Frank Schumann 060 525 4175
fschumann5@gmail.com
Moorings/ Wynand de Goede 083 673 3516
Jetty/Cradle/Slipway moorings@sbyc.co.za
Cruising Gavin Lindhorst 021 873 0321
glind@telkomsa.net 082 340 2650
Secretary/ Treasurer Beverley Bews 022 714 0923 (after 17h00)
secretary@sbyc.co.za 083 603 4894
Club Manager Louis Pretorius 022 714 0884
manager@sbyc.co.za 064 907 1750