Committee

SBYC COMMITTEE
2016 / 2017
President: Trevor Dyer 082 770 7665
president@sbyc.co.za 021 – 555 1760 (W)
Commodore: Andrew Bews 083 227 9851
commodore@sbyc.co.za 022 714 4141 (W)
Vice-Commodore:  Brian Thornton 022-714 0434 (H)
thornymom@mweb.co.za 083 454 3649
   
General Committee
Safety & Inhouse: Rob Dyer 082 550 2418
Denise.dyer@robdyersurgical.co.za
Racing: Glenn Drewry 082 565 2713
racing@sbyc.co.za
Grounds & Jetty Deon Smith 082 733 6212
wildrabbit@gmail.com
Jetty/Cradle/Slipway Peter Bews 073 182 9450
pbews@mweb.co.za
Moorings Wayne Hart 072 801 9006
moorings@sbyc.co.za
Cruising Gavin Lindhorst 021 – 873 0321
glind@telkomsa.net 082 340 2650
Secretary/ Treasurer Beverley Bews 022 – 714 0923 (after 17h00)
secretary@sbyc.co.za 083 603 4894
treasurer@sbyc.co.za