Committee

SBYC COMMITTEE
2021 / 2022
President Trevor Dyer 082 770 7665
president@sbyc.co.za 021 555 1760 (W)
Commodore Patrick Dyer 082 575 3834
commodore@sbyc.co.za 021 555 1760 (W)
Vice-Commodore Steve Mc Comb
stevemccomb1@gmail.com 071 850 6644
General Committee
Inhouse Carol Middleton 079 318 2868
caz1.mid@gmail.com
Entertainment & Racing Diana Steyn 083 412 3740
Diana@nwlogistics.co.za
Public Relations
General Frank Schumann 060 525 4175
fschumann5@gmail.com
Maintenance Heinrich Hough 082 682 5203
Moorings/ Wynand de Goede 083 673 3516
Jetty/Cradle/Slipway moorings@sbyc.co.za
Cruising Gavin Lindhorst 021 873 0321
glind@telkomsa.net 082 340 2650
Secretary/ Treasurer Beverley Bews 022 714 0923 (after 17h00)
secretary@sbyc.co.za 083 603 4894